Smart India Hackathon - 2019
Nodal Center : Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering
Details of Committee Members
S.No Roles Name Mail Contact Number
1 Details of the Head of the Institution :  Dr.N.Sudhakar Reddy principal@svce.edu.in 8886644955
2 Details of SPOC of Nodal Center Dr.K.Sekar viceprincipal@svce.edu.in 8886603897
3 Details of Media Coordinator Dr.Shaik Rafi Kiran media@svcolleges.edu.in 8886644963
4 Details of Student Coordinator AVLN Sujith sujith.avln@svcolleges.edu.in 8328579395
5 Details of Accommodation Coordinator ABJ Raju accommodation@svcolleges.edu.in 9989566119
6 Details of Finance Coordinator K.Kalappa kalappa.k@svcolleges.edu.in 8886644970
7 Details of IT Coordinators Dr.P.E.S.N Krishna Prasad it_coordinator1@svcolleges.edu.in 8885530500
8 Details of IT Coordinators Dr.B.Ramasubba Reddy it_coordinator2@svcolleges.edu.in 9441425542
9 Details of Wifi Coordinators M.V.Prasad Reddy prasad.mv@svcolleges.edu.in 9440079877
10 Details of Wifi Coordinators G.Umapathy umapathy.g@svcolleges.edu.in 9052587559
11 Details of Wifi Coordinators V.Tirumala tirumala.v@svcolleges.edu.in 8978508124
12 Details of Wifi Coordinators N.Tharun tharun.n@svcolleges.edu.in 9110556437
13 Details of Judge/Mentor Coordinator Dr.D.Srinivasulu Reddy research@svcolleges.edu.in 8074436276