SV COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, TIRUPATI    Affiliated to JNTUA & Approved by AICTE, Recognized under sections 2(f) & 12(B) of UGC act 1956,
Accredited by NAAC with ‘A’ Grade
Three B.Tech Programmes CSE, ECE & EEE are accredited by NBA, New Delhi

Governing Body

S.No Name Position Profession and details
1. A.Gangi Reddy Chairman Society Chairman
2. A.Rami Reddy (Management Nominee) Member Society Correspondent
3. A. Pradeep (Management Nominee) Member Society Secretary
4. Prakash Ambavaram (Management Nominee) Member Society Vice-Chairman
5. A Lakshmi Reddy (Management Nominee) Member Society Treasurer
6. Y. Konda Reddy Chairman,
Rayalaseema Institute of Information and
Management studies, Tirupati.
Member Educationalist
7. R. Surya Narayana Reddy, Director,
TINI Pharma, Aditya Enclave, Hyderabad-38
Member Industrialist
8. SCRO - AICTE Member AICTE Nominee
9. Dr.P.Sujatha, Professor& HOD EEE Member JNTUA Nominee
10. Govt. of AP, Higher Education- Nominee Member Higher Education Nominee
11. Dr. D Srinivasulu Reddy, Professor, ECE Department Member Faculty of the institution
12. Dr.S. Murali Krishna, Professor, CSE Department Member Faculty of the institution
13. Dr. N. Sudhakar Reddy Member Secretary Principal